6/1/19

Had shoulder/neck pain for over a week. One half hour session fixed everything! It was a "hurt so good" kind of massage, which is what I want! Beautiful comforting spa in town. Definitely going again. NEED to try their facials next!

Emma Parrow (Google Review)

 

4/4/19

This Icy101's mother, ha. I just wanted to say I was feeling a little blah and pale after the winter and Rose suggested the VitaLiberata self tanner. I got the lotion and the foam. The gradual lotion is easy and nice to use and packs a good color punch! The foam takes a bit longer to apply but it lasted longer than any self tanner I used previously. The color was pretty natural looking on me which was nice I got compliments!

Icy101 (Google Review)

 

1/15/19

As my wife and I celebrated Valentine's Day, I searched for somewhere close for a bit of relaxation. WE found it! Rose and her staff treated us like royalty. They went above and beyond to make our visit a memorable one. The pricing was fair, the services were sensational, and the location convenient. A must try!

D Smith (Google Review)

 

6/30/18

Thank you Rose for taking such good care of me on short notice. Your place is clean, welcoming and absolutely beautiful! I will definitely be back!

Jill Martel Rocco (Facebook Review)


6/28/18
Rose brought me back to  LIFE! My feet and my body were feeling like I was full of LEAD. Now after one of her wonderful treatment (foot reflexology), I'm like a brand new person. No more stiffness in the joints, because she was able to remove all the RUST (feeling) that was in there....If you want to feel at PEACE with the world see Rose and you will feel RENEWED and ready for all the GOOD things life has to offer you.
M. M. aka BLUEFADE22 (Google review)

5/29/18
Once you open the door and enter the lobby of H. R. Wellness Spa, you feel tranquil. Rose is a true professional with a vast knowledge. Her touch is firm yet gentle. I would recommend any service without reservation. You will leave Rose with an inner peace.
Karen G. (H. R. Wellness Spa - Testimonial)

5/24/18
Thank you - wanted to let you know I loved how long my polish lasted. also the pedicure (Problem Solver Pedicure) helped my feet immensely! I will be making another appointment soon!
Linda Baker (H. R. Wellness Spa email)

5/4/18
Rose is so attentive, gentle and knowledgeable, you won't be disappointed! Your skin will love you for it.
Chrissy Rameika (Facebook Review)

4/25/18
Loved this place! Rose was amazing. The place was really clean and the prices were great.
Kelley Carignan (Facebook Review)

4/23/18
I went to H. R. Wellness Spa for a facial and it was one of the best facial experience I've ever encountered! Rose is so knowledgeable about m treatment and care about what best for my skin. I felt so pampered, relaxed and my skin felt amazing.
T. Lchnr (Google review)

4/7/18
I absolutely loved my service, especially the consult before, that included a choice of (aromatherapy) oils for me to choose from. The consult was on top of my 90 minute massage and did not cut into my time (bonus)! I have already booked my next two appointments.                                  Lisa G.

4/5/18
I went for a massage, facial and pedicure, the atmosphere was very inviting and relaxing. The massage was just what I needed. Rose was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to my skin, and, I can't wait to show off my toes on vacation!!! I would definitely recommend this place!!!
Meghan Dudas (Google review)



Pumpkin Enzyme Treatment
Experience the ultimate fall face treatment designed to repair dull, sun damaged skin. You'll feel smooth, hydrated and look renewed with a rosy glow. Includes a deep pore cleansing, relaxing pumpkin spice facial massage & Collagen alginate mask followed by a cold stone finishing massage. Bonus! The first 15 people to book this treatment get a free RAD Pumpkin Crisp Soap. This hydrating all natural luxurious hemp soap smells delicious and it's creamy later bathes your skin in delightful softness. Our clients have declared our RAD soaps a favorite.

More Details
860-684-1158
7 Magauren Drive, Suite #4Stafford SpringsCT06076United States
 
© 2019 H. R. Wellness Spa, All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is prohibited.
Powered by Elaborative Technologies serving the professional beauty industry with
Salon Builder AND Salon Employment AND Beauty Seeker